Web Development and Search Engine Optimization Customer Reviews

We Love Feedback!

Write a Review



Your customer experience means a lot to us.

In providing website development and search engine optimization (SEO), our primary focus is meeting and exceeding the needs of our clients. Don't just take our word for it - the following are just some of the positive things that our clients are saying about us.

Customer Review from Scott Payne
May 5, 2017
I've worked a lot with SmartWebPros™, primarily with Derek Bekaan. In the past four months, we have completely reshaped our online presence. During this process, I have made dozens of in-depth requests; all of which being completed to my standards by SmartWebPros™. They have earned the respect of the company I represent, as well as myself. If you're looking for a solid company with intellectual individuals, and want a reasonable price, SWP's is the company to use.
Rating:
Customer Review from Daren Trudeau
April 4, 2017
"Perfect" is the word which best describes my experience as a happy customer of SmartWebPros.com™. Staff there are always courteous, professional, strong technical knowledge and always handle my issues to my satisfaction. Overall, I rate my experience with SmartWebPros.com™ as excellent!
Rating:
Customer Review from Manager of the Marconi Club
January 1, 2017
SmartWebPros™ built us an amazing website. They are always there for us whenever we have questions or concerns. They offer exceptional customer service. Our calls are always answered and any changes that we request are done immediately. Our website is visited daily thanks to the great service from SmartWebPros™ ensuring that Marconi is on the first page of google.
Rating:
Customer Review from Drew MacDonald
December 12, 2016
We are very happy with the changes to the website. Thank you very much. Your team is excellent to work with.
Rating:
Customer Review from Donna Ward
July 7, 2016
A few years ago I was looking for updates to my website but most companies wanted to create a whole new platform with costs too substantial for my small business. SmartWebPros™ was willing to work with the website I had and after a number of years has made numerous additions and updates building on the original platform. Derek, the programmer and part owner has been a pleasure to work with! He can always quickly find a solution to a perplexing problem, his attention to customer service and my account has never been lacking, and this latest work has more than exceeded my expectations. I love being able to talk to a real, local person. While working with a small local company may mean my large web adjustments are not completed on an quick timeline, the wait is worth it! The work is done well, minor tweaks are done immediately to fix issues, and there is pride in the work. I have recommended SmartWebPros™ without hesitation.
Rating:
Customer Review from Ryan Daleman
March 3, 2016
It is great working with SmartWebPros™ for the Collins Family of Companies websites. Quick and informative responses to any questions that we may have and very willing to adapt their services to our needs. I would recommend SmartWebPros™ no matter how big or how small the project. Thanks again, Ryan Daleman - Webmaster
Rating:
Customer Review from Lea Barker
February 2, 2016
I Am Always Proud to direct People to My Website. After all these years, my website still looks new and modern, clean, and professional. Staff at Smart Web Pros™ website design company consistently understand my issues and always handled them to my satisfaction. I have recommended SmartWebPros.com™ to my friends and will continue to do so.
Rating:
Customer Review from Ron Rybowski
October 10, 2015
I first met Jeff Christofferson at a business networking event. Instantly after explaining my woes concerning online presence and how I have found it to be costly and least return I found a person that not only appeared to understand but was able to explain why in a way that I the classic end-user could understand. More-over he explained how I could make changes on my own to remedy some of the issues. Now my web site has gone live and I have found SmartWebPros™ to be externally accommodating and able to answer any concerns I may have. Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend this company to other business owners who wants to associates themselves with a professional organization that takes pride in every client they have.
Rating:
Customer Review from John Harold
September 9, 2015
This is an incredible company run by wonderful and talented people. SmartWebPros™ manages two of our company's websites and they do a top notch job. If you are looking for a great web provider and a firm that employs some of the smartest people in the industry then SmartWebPros™ is the place to go.
Rating:
Customer Review from Denise Feltham
June 6, 2013
During my training for self employment I was introduced to the phrase “Stop Selling, Start Helping”. I learned about the importance of building customer relationships and meeting their needs. SmartWebPros.com™ demonstrates that business philosophy. When I approached them to convert my vocational assessment tool on line, I had no idea what it would entail and had a very limited IT vocabulary. However, they treated me with respect and took the time to listen to my vision and what I hoped to accomplish. Then they demonstrated leadership in assessing if and how it could be done. They kept me regularly informed of their progress so I never had to wonder about what stage they were at in the process. SmartWebPros.com™ are smart, professional and experts at web design. I would highly recommend them to professionals specializing in on-line assessments.
Rating: