Web Development and Search Engine Optimization Customer Reviews

We Love Feedback!

Write a Review



Your customer experience means a lot to us.

In providing website development and search engine optimization (SEO), our primary focus is meeting and exceeding the needs of our clients. Don't just take our word for it - the following are just some of the positive things that our clients are saying about us.

Customer Review from The Staff at Woodfield Dental
November 6, 2017
Our website needed an overhaul after rebranding our dental office. The staff at SmartWedPros.com showed expertise and professionalism during every step. Whenever we had an idea or concern regarding the changes, no matter how small, each staff member we dealt with was friendly, courteous, easy to communicate with, and responded promptly. We highly recommend the services of SmartWebPros, and look forward to working with them again as needed.
Rating:
Customer Review from John Harold
November 1, 2017
This is an incredible company run by wonderful and talented people. SmartWebPros™ manages two of our company's websites and they do a top notch job. If you are looking for a great web provider and a firm that employs some of the smartest people in the industry then SmartWebPros™ is the place to go.
Rating:
Customer Review from Judy & Jim Blondin
September 6, 2017
We hired SmartWebPros.com to help us with our SEO. They did a very thorough job of 'fixing' each page on our website. We had many questions during this process. Each time we called, we got professional, friendly understanding help. About two months after the SEO setup was completed, customers are now finding us! The job was finished and I called them in a 'flap'. I had been frightened by a company in India claiming we had 980 warnings, 139 errors, rankings had decreased, missing keywords and parameters on coding. Our website was in imminent peril! This person had led us through many validation sites to verify they were legit. I called SmartWebPros.com, I trusted their advice. One of the owners of the company came out to see us that day! We led him through what the Indian company had shown us. End of the story, this was 'scare tactics' used to find gullible customers. Derek showed us a few companies, even their own, as having warnings. These warnings are common across all sites to help browser capabilities. A lot of what the Indian company had shown us was not being used in today's web site building. My husband and I slept well that night! Thank you SmartWebPros.com. For sure we will be calling on your services again if we need help with coding issues on our website.
Rating:
Customer Review from Scott Payne
May 8, 2017
I've worked a lot with SmartWebPros™, primarily with Derek Bekaan. In the past four months, we have completely reshaped our online presence. During this process, I have made dozens of in-depth requests; all of which being completed to my standards by SmartWebPros™. They have earned the respect of the company I represent, as well as myself. If you're looking for a solid company with intellectual individuals, and want a reasonable price, SWP's is the company to use.
Rating:
Customer Review from Daren Trudeau
April 17, 2017
"Perfect" is the word which best describes my experience as a happy customer of SmartWebPros.com™. Staff there are always courteous, professional, strong technical knowledge and always handle my issues to my satisfaction. Overall, I rate my experience with SmartWebPros.com™ as excellent!
Rating:
Customer Review from Manager of the Marconi Club
January 15, 2017
SmartWebPros™ built us an amazing website. They are always there for us whenever we have questions or concerns. They offer exceptional customer service. Our calls are always answered and any changes that we request are done immediately. Our website is visited daily thanks to the great service from SmartWebPros™ ensuring that Marconi is on the first page of google.
Rating:
Customer Review from Drew MacDonald
December 16, 2016
We are very happy with the changes to the website. Thank you very much. Your team is excellent to work with.
Rating:
Customer Review from Donna Ward
July 22, 2016
A few years ago I was looking for updates to my website but most companies wanted to create a whole new platform with costs too substantial for my small business. SmartWebPros™ was willing to work with the website I had and after a number of years has made numerous additions and updates building on the original platform. Derek, the programmer and part owner has been a pleasure to work with! He can always quickly find a solution to a perplexing problem, his attention to customer service and my account has never been lacking, and this latest work has more than exceeded my expectations. I love being able to talk to a real, local person. While working with a small local company may mean my large web adjustments are not completed on an quick timeline, the wait is worth it! The work is done well, minor tweaks are done immediately to fix issues, and there is pride in the work. I have recommended SmartWebPros™ without hesitation.
Rating:
Customer Review from Ryan Daleman
March 14, 2016
It is great working with SmartWebPros™ for the Collins Family of Companies websites. Quick and informative responses to any questions that we may have and very willing to adapt their services to our needs. I would recommend SmartWebPros™ no matter how big or how small the project. Thanks again, Ryan Daleman - Webmaster
Rating:
Customer Review from Lea Barker
February 5, 2016
I Am Always Proud to direct People to My Website. After all these years, my website still looks new and modern, clean, and professional. Staff at Smart Web Pros™ website design company consistently understand my issues and always handled them to my satisfaction. I have recommended SmartWebPros.com™ to my friends and will continue to do so.
Rating: